

NAMELIST OF DELEGATION (24)

ENGINEERING FACULTY

RAJAMANGALA UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY PHRA NAKHON (RMUTP)

TO MACAU ON 12 - 13 DEC 2012

NO.	NAME	SURNAME	POSITIONS
1	Assoc.Prof. Bussara	Soiraya	Vice-President for Planning and Quality Development
2	Asst.Prof. Dr.Vallop	Phupha	Dean of the Faculty of Engineering
3	Asst.Prof. Dr.Somjai	Peanprasit	Deputy Dean for Administration Affairs
4	Mr.Thong	Lantharthong	Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs and Research
5	Mr.Aroon	Charlangsut	Deputy Dean for Planning
6	Mr.Charoen	Somchure	Deputy Dean for Student Affairs
7	Asst.Prof. Kosol	Nithisopa	Assistant Dean and Head of Electronics Engineering
8	Asst.Prof. Charin	Chulvanich	Assistant Dean
9	Mr.Damrongrit	Balasuvatthi	Assistant Dean
10	Mr.Pichet	Jiraprasertwong	Assistant Dean
11	Mr.Tinakorn	Chankrachang	Assistant Dean
12	Asst.Prof. Dr.Wirote	Ritthong	Head of Mechanical Engineering
13	Dr.Nattapong	Phunthuna	Head of Electrical Engineering
14	. Mr.Suttipong	Jumroonrut	Head of Industrial Engineering
15	Mr.Yutthana	Sroulsrun	Head of Computer Engineering
16	Dr. Singkaew	Pokterng	Head of Mechatronics Engineering
17	Mr.Apichart	Jariyaphan	Head of Tool and Die Technology
18	Mr.Nirojn	Ngenprom	Head of Civil Engineering
19	Asst.Prof. Prissana	Boonsak	Head of Jewelry Mold technology
20	Mrs.Jureeporn	Sansing	Head office of the Dean
21	Mrs.Vilaiwan	Kampan	Head of Management and Planning
22	Mr.Manat	Boonthienthong	Head of budget and planning
23	Mrs.Saengduan	Putthang	Head of Finance
24	Dr.Nataporn	Chindaprasert	Head of International affairs