Members of Human Resources Committee

Dr. Lam Kam Seng Peter, Chair of UC

Mr. Lei Pui Lam, First Vice Chair of UC
Ms. Anabela Fátima Xavier Sales Ritchie, Member of UC
Dr. Yeung Tsun Man Eric, Member of UC
Mr. Sou Chio Fai, Director of the Tertiary Education Services Office
Prof. Yonghua Song, Rector
Mr. Kot Man Kam, President of the Executive Committee of UM Alumni Association
Prof. Liu Ting-Chi, Senate member


Dr. Leung Kai Chun Chris, Secretary-General of UC

Powers and Functions of the Human Resources Committee

Last Modified on 24 October, 2018