外部科研資助

  • 澳門科學技術發展基金
    澳門科學技術發展基金旨在配合澳門特別行政區的科技政策的目標,對相關的教育、研究及項目的發展提供資助。為著配合其宗旨,特別資助下列項目:

    1. 有助普及和深化科技知識的項目;
    2. 有助企業提高生產力和加強競爭力的項目;
    3. 有助產業發展的創新項目;
    4. 有助形成有利於科技創新和發展的文化及環境的項目;
    5. 推動對社會經濟發展屬優先的科技轉移的項目;
    6. 專利申請。

    網頁: https://www.fdct.gov.mo/

  • 澳門基金會
    澳門基金會係一行政、財政及財產自治的公法人,其宗旨為促進、發展和研究澳門的文化、社會、經濟、教育、科學、學術及慈善活動,以及旨在推廣澳門的各項活動。基金會主要在澳門開展活動,並與從事與基金會宗旨相符活動的機構或實體交流合作,而且在有需要時依法給予資助,惟該等機構或實體必須依法成立及運作。網頁: https://www.fmac.org.mo/
  • 國家自然科學基金委員會
    國家自然科學基金適應基礎研究資助管理的階段性發展需求,統籌基礎研究的關鍵要素,逐步構建探索、人才、工具、融合四位一體的資助格局。常見的項目類型如下:

    1. 面上項目
    2. 重大項目
    3. 青年科學基金項目
    4. 優秀青年科學基金項目
    5. 海外及港澳學者合作研究基金項目
    6. 聯合基金項目

    網頁: https://www.nsfc.gov.cn/

  • 中華人民共和國科學技術部
    根據《中華人民共和國科學技術部與澳門科學技術發展基金關於開展聯合資助兩地合作研發項目的協議》,澳門科學技術發展基金與國家科學技術部共同開展聯合科研資助項目計劃。

    網頁: https://www.most.gov.cn/

  • 廣州市科技創新委員會
    澳門大學與廣州市科技創新委員會於2017年簽訂合作備忘錄,成為廣州市政府合作框架下的境外機構。廣州市科技創新委員會在其《廣州市科技創新發展專項資金項目─廣州市對外科技合作計畫對外研發合作專題》中,為澳大提供產學研的專項資助,以支持澳大與廣州市企業的產學研結合,以學術知識解決產業上的技術瓶頸。

    網頁: https://www.gzsi.gov.cn

返回頂部

External Grant

  • The Science and Technology Development Fund (FDCT)
    The purpose of the Science and Technology Development Fund is to provide financial support for the teaching, research and implementation of projects within the framework of science and technology policy objectives of the Macao SAR. In pursuit of its objectives, the FDCT supports, in particular, following projects:

    1. Projects that help to popularize and deepening of scientific and technological knowledge;
    2. Projects that help companies increase productivity and enhance competitiveness;
    3. Innovative projects that contribute to industrial development;
    4. Projects that help to create a culture and environment conducive to technological innovation and development;
    5. Promote projects that prioritize technology transfer for socio-economic development;
    6. Patent applications.

    Website: https://www.fdct.gov.mo/

  • Macao Foundation (FM)
    The Macao Foundation is a corporate public body autonomous in administration, finance and assets management. The Foundation aims to promote, develop or research on cultural, social, economic, educational, scientific, academic and philanthropic activities, as well as activities that promote Macao. The Foundation conducts its activities mainly in Macao, and also conducts exchanges and co-operations with institutions at home and abroad having similar ideals. Sponsorships are provided to these institutions if necessary, in accordance with the Foundation’s Statute and other appropriate regulations. Such institutions must be established in accordance with law and in operation.

    Website: https://www.fmac.org.mo/

  • National Natural Science Foundation of China
    The National Natural Science Foundation of China adapts to the phased development needs of basic research funding management, coordinates the key elements of basic research, and gradually builds a four-in-one funding structure of exploration, talent, tools, and integration. The common project types are as follows:

    1. General program
    2. Major program
    3. Young scientists fund
    4. Excellent Young Scientists Fund
    5. Joint Research Fund for Overseas Chinese Scholars and Scholars in Hong Kong and Macao
    6. Programs of Joint Funds

    Website: https://www.nsfc.gov.cn/

  • Ministry of Science and Technology of the People’s Republic of China
    According to the Agreement between the Ministry of Science and Technology of the People’s Republic of China and the Macao Science and Technology Development Fund on Jointly Funding Cooperative R&D Projects between the two regions, the Macao Science and Technology Development Fund and the Ministry of Science and Technology jointly launched a joint research funding project.

    Website: https://www.most.gov.cn/

  • Guangzhou Science Technology and Innovation Commission
    University of Macau signed a Memorandum of Understanding with the Guangzhou Science Technology and Innovation Commission (GSTIC) in 2017, in regards to the university as one of key external collaboration partner. GSTIC released the “Guangzhou Science and Technology Innovation and Development fund for external R&D cooperation projects”, which provided funding availability to UM. This fund aims to encourage technological collaboration between academia and Guangzhou enterprises, and to foster development of strategic and emerging industries.

    Website: https://www.gzsi.gov.cn

Top