Minor in Public Administration

The Department of Government and Public Administration offers a minor in Public Administration for students who wish to pursue a structured course of study without fulfilling the requirements for the major.


FAH, FBA, FED, FHS, FLL, FST students. Apply to new Minor Programme admitted from 2019/2020.

Study Plan

Admitted year Minor Plan
Academic year 2011/2012 PAN11
Academic year 2018/2019 PAN18
Academic year 2019/2020 (new) PAN19