University Officers

Rector’s office
Rector Prof. Yonghua SONG
Vice Rector (Academic Affairs)
Vice Rector (Global Affairs) Prof. Rui Paulo da Silva MARTINS
Vice Rector (Research) Prof. Wei GE
Vice Rector (Student Affairs) Prof. SO Kee Long, Billy
Vice Rector (Administration) Dr. KOU Mei
Director, Rector’s Office (RTO) Ms. WONG Kei, Carol
Faculties / Institutes
Interim Dean, Faculty of Arts and Humanities (FAH) Prof. XU Jie
Dean, Faculty of Business Administration (FBA) Prof. CHEN Jinghan, Jean
Dean, Faculty of Education (FED) Prof. WANG Chuang
Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences (FHS) Prof. DENG Chuxia
Dean, Faculty of Law (FLL) Prof. TONG Io Cheng
Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences (FSS) Prof. HU Weixing
Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology (FST) Prof. XU Chengzhong
Director, Institute of Chinese Medical Sciences (ICMS) Prof. WANG Yitao
Director, Institute of Applied Physics and Materials Engineering (IAPME) Prof. TANG Zikang
Interim Director of Institute of Collaborative Innovation (ICI) Prof. XU Chengzhong
Director, Institute of Microelectronics (IME) Prof. Rui Paulo da Silva MARTINS
Dean, Honours College (HC) Prof. LAI Neng, Rose
Residential Colleges
College Master, Chao Kuang Piu College (CKPC) Dr. LAU Yun Tung
Interim College Master, Cheng Yu Tung College (CYTC) Dr. Wee Keng LEE
College Master, Cheong Kun Lun College (CKLC) Prof. ZHANG Meifang
College Master, Choi Kai Yau College (CKYC) Dr. ZHEN Yong, Kevin
College Master, Henry Fok Pearl Jubilee College (HFPJC) Prof. MOK Kai Meng
College Master, Lui Che Woo College (LCWC) Prof. YIP Ming Chuen
Interim College Master, Ma Man Kei and Lo Pak Sam College (MMKLPSC) Prof. WONG Ka Ki, Katrine
College Master, Moon Chun Memorial College (MCMC) Prof. Kevin THOMPSON
College Master, Shiu Pong College (SPC) Prof. ZHANG Benzi
College Master, Stanley Ho East Asia College (SHEAC) Prof. IU Vai Pan
Academic/ Academic Support / Administrative Units
Director, Asia-Pacific Academy of Economics & Management (APAEM)
Interim Director, Centre for Chinese History and Culture (CCHC) Prof. ZHU Shoutong
Director, Centre for Continuing Education (CCE) Prof. LIU Ting Chi, Matthew
Director, Centre for Macau Studies (CMS) Prof. LAM lok Fong. Agnes
Director, Centre for Teaching and Learning Enhancement (CTLE) Prof. WONG Ka Ki, Katrine
Director, State Key Laboratory of Analog and Mixed-Signal VLSI (University of Macau) Prof. Rui Paulo da Silva MARTINS
Director, State Key Laboratory of Quality Research in Chinese Medicine (University of Macau) Prof. WANG Yitao
Director, State Key Laboratory of Internet of Things for Smart City (University of Macau) Prof. Yonghua SONG
Registrar, Academic Affairs Office (AAO) Prof. LAM Long Wai, Rico
Dean, Graduate School (GRS) Prof. YUEN Ka-Veng, Kelvin
Librarian, University Library (LIB) Dr. WU Jianzhong
Dean of Students, Student Affairs Office (SAO) Mr. PANG Chap Chong, Paul
Director, Office of Administration (ADMO) Ms. CHAN Lai Meng, Annie
Director, Campus Management and Development Office (CMDO) Mr. LAI Meng Kai, Dick
Director, Communications Office (CO) Ms. CHEONG Wai Kam, Katrina
Director, Finance Office (FO) Ms. LEI Miu Mei, Candy
Interim Director, Information and Communication Technology Office (ICTO) Mr. SI TOU Kuok Fan, Antony
Director, Research Services and Knowledge Transfer Office (RSKTO) Prof. YANG Zhixin
Director, Alumni and Development Office (ADO) Ms. LAM Yuk Yee, Cindy
Interim Director, Global Affairs Office (GAO) Dr. ZHEN Yong, Kevin
Interim Director, Office of Health, Safety and Environmental Affairs (HSEO) Dr. TIN Kit Peng, Alice
Director, Office of Sports Affairs (OSA) Ms. CHAU Kwai Chee, Grace
Director, Strategy and Planning Office (SPO) Dr. LAO Chi Ngai, Joey